Certified list of Candidates MAY 24, 2022 PRIMARY ELECTION

Desha County Judge Office

Judge Richard Tindall Patricia Collins

Democrat Democrat

Desha County Clerk

County Clerk, Valerie Donaldson

Renee Baxter

Democrat Republican

Desha County Treasurer

Treasurer, Shirley Snow Kozubski

Faye Ann Moreland

Democrat Republican

Desha County Assessor

Assessor, Jessica Ferguson Glory "Ann" Richardson

Democrat Democrat

Desha County Circuit Clerk

Circuit Clerk, Kristin N. Christmas

Democrat

Desha County Collector

Collector, Lisa Hutchison

Democrat

Desha County Sheriff

Carroll W. Sirmon Mitch Grant

Clint Bradberry

Democrat Democrat Republican

Desha County Coroner

Billy R. Bates Jamie Evans

Democrat Democrat

Justice Of the Peace, 1

Ricky Reyes Troy Jackson, Jr. Democrat

Democrat

Justice of the Justice Peace, 2

G. Lynn Weatherford

Democrat

Justice of the Peace, 3

J.P. 3, Patricia Watkins

Democrat

Justice of the Peace, 4

Ricky Helton

Democrat

Justice of the Peace, 5

Ricky Cantrell Hollis Mankin

Democrat Republican CEF EXA

Justice of the Peace, 6 Richard C. Smith Ken Holt, Jr Justice of the Peace, 7

Democrat Republican

Rita K. Kolb

Republican

Justice of the Peace, 8 Dollie A. Wilson Lynn Bliss

Democrat Republican

Justice of the Peace, 9 Norris Sims

Republican

Dumas School Zone 1 Jared McDonald

Independent

Dumas School Zone 2

Nelson Crow

Independent

Dumas School Zone 3 A. Heath Moncrief

Independent

Dumas School Zone 4 Marcus V. Croom

Independent

Dumas School Zone 5

Alan A. Minor

Independent

McGehee School Zone 2

Independent

Judy Lattimore

Leroy Mankie Hood

Independent

McGehee School Zone 3

Katie R. Daniel

Independent

McGehee School Zone 6

Dewayne "Toby" Young

Independent

Levee Board

Greg Simpson

Republican

Constable

Dennis Blankenship

Republican

Certified on this 2, day of March 2022.

Valerie Donaldson, Desha County Clerk I CERTIFY THIS TO BE TRUE AND